skip to Main Content

Sigma confirmed a new press event on April 27th, 2021 JST 21:00 / CET 13:00 / EDT 08:00

We are going to get the new 35mm f/1.4 L lens.

$899
Compare to Sony GM,At the center of resolution, it is good as Sony GM.

At the corner of resolution,Sony GM is better.
AF speed is slower than Sony GM.
Sigma Art is much lighter and cheaper.
Due to issue of 28-70 Art, Announcement is delayed.
Sigma will start to sell this new lens July or June in this year.

Back To Top